top of page

Mrs Kesha Cassandra Pitt ~ 'A Walk Within' ~ book of poetry that launched it all

ABOUT THE AUTHOR​

I'm THE AUTHOR Kesha Pitt. Freespirited, conventional, old fashion and modernly independent. In 2006, I filled a long dream and become a writer. By 2010, I landed my dream job as an Entertainment & Celebrity News writer while travelling through Thailand. In 2007, after submitting a number of poems to the Poetry.com and poets society, I received the first of several more awards and one poet of the year nod by 2008. I relish writing and formulating ideas for levels of media. I grand lover of the arts, old films and entertainment.

I hope the life's experiences that lead me to the first to the last poem featured in 'A Walk Within' Volume I and II will inspire and alter you in every way. Poetry is a beautiful expression which I beleive saved even my soul.

Follow my google+

Watch our videos on Youtube

download (1).jpg
Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
.
b22336_63682e828a4a4fea96ffa03bc18d530c~mv2.webp
_
bottom of page