top of page

Bank of America vs Kesha Coggins aka Kesha Pitt

Bank of America vs Kesha Coggins aka Kesha Pitt

When an inquiry was made into the status of the property purchased of 119 Rectory Street, Oxford NC 96951, the message below was sent confirming the cancellation of the 5-year foreclosure ordeal that saw homeowner Kesha Pitt aka Kesha Coggins go up against the banking giant of America and win. Only purchased for $67,000 in January 2006, it is alleged to have sold in November 2013 for $490,000 but no one has paid the sale asking price amount to Kesha who has neither but through third party concerned with a fraud occurring when around Oxford many estate agencies became aware of her interest in placing the property on the open market after several years of fighting off foreclosure successfully.

It is like everyone in the town of Oxford has been told to ignor her inquiries into the alleged sale which list Bank of America as the buyers mortgage holder and Jamie Stevenson another known to Kesha fraudster aka like the so called investment buyer who swindled the proerty just weeks after Bank of America stole the mortgage from Countrywide. Illegally holding the mortgage for mere weeks BofA only to find the Oxford Courts demanded the sale be set aside and hence exposure of Bank of America's obvious attempts to defraud Kesha out of the property weeks after she arrived in Thailand blew-up in her swindlers who as included corrupt police officer London Met Police Driss Hayoukane. A discrimination suit by 2012 would set the B of A guilt and negligence in handling minorities for what it really was discrimination against blacks and hispanics. A $355 million settlement was ordered to be paid out by Bank of America to even Kesha but so far it is more like those already stealing from EliteOne Provocateur, Yahoo and London Met Police. Making inquiries to Nick & Hicks has brought up neither confirmation or information. A brief effort made by BofA to respond to her attempt to gain finally closure of the matter documents have been ither swindled off and collected others or now altogether ignored. Where is the sales funds for this property BofA. And, why is it being blocked on Craigslist from advertising for rental ad display to acquire a tenant?

$355 million December 2011 __________________________________________________________________

On Wednesday, November 6, 2013 3:52 AM, HomeownerAssist <HomeownerAssist@brockandscott.com> wrote:

Good Afternoon,

I apologize for the delay. At this time the foreclosure dates have been cancelled and the file has been closed.

Thank You,

Nate Gartner

Lead - Homeowner Assistance Department

This firm is a debt collector attempting to collect a debt. Any information obtained will be used for that purpose.

Sent: Monday, October 28, 2013 8:42 PM

To: HomeownerAssist

Subject: Website Inquiry -Foreclosure

Importance: High

Name: Kesha Coggins

Contact Phone: 671-475-4752

Email Address: keish.coggins@yahoo.com

Services: Foreclosure

Property Address: 119 Rectory Street

Message: Brock & Scott 5431 Oleander Dr Wilmington, NC 28403 (910) 392-4988 What is the status of my home... I received from iPAYMENT a measly check for $300.00 my complaint and judgement ruling was for $355 million December 2011. http://money.cnn.com/2011/12/21/news/companies/bank_america_settlement/ I have recently sought to list the property for sale. I am aware of james Stevenson aka pedophile ring member has attempted to swipe it from under me. Had been residing in the property since last November and carried around several molested out of Guam from 2011 @ 2500 total molested children report. I helped relocate the children re-abdudted last October for prostitution in Guam. I am due more compensation than this. You will recall the unexplicable $20,000 increased amount when they attempted to foreclose the property in Jan 2012. LISTING IT AT $87,000. What is the problem with receiving my proper compensation. The check from iPayment for $300 is simply not enough. I have been blocked out of all my other email account so please used the email address keish.coggins@yahoo.com instead ofkesharcoggins@gmail.com

Additional correspondence now ignored below

Bank of America swindling me out of some sort of sale of 119 Rectory St. after foreclosure

27/12/2013

to brian.j.marchi., general_askml, chris.cockerill

Bank of America swindling me out of some sort of sale of 119 Rectory St. after foreclosure

Bank of America Corporation

100 N Tryon St

Charlotte, NC 28255

Contact Bank of America

Phone Number: (704) 386-5681

Fax Number: (704) 386-6699

Executives

CEO: Brian T. Moynihan

CFO: Bruce R. Thompson

COO: David C. Darnell & Thomas K. Montag

Bank of America History ending the association of my account with your bank would be what I require. I have only the confirmation from Brock & Scott and nothing more than a measly $300.00 from you for compensation over the lawsuit pertaining to the judgement ruling of $325 million. I am aware that I am very much the complainant in the matter and should have receive the entire amount and not more than 3 quarters of the total judgement in full payment. Not a mere $300.00 with no explanation.

Meanwhile, I understand a $490,000 Bank of America mortgage upon the 119 Rectory Street, Oxford NC 27710. James Stevenson is the so called buyer. Well he is family to a Binta Watkins an so called sister of mine and resident of North Carolina. There appears to have been a plot to take the home since you first seized it illegally from Countrywide in Mar/Apr 2009. Then Will Bennett posed as an investment purchaser and the at the time was my stalker. I since heard that he is dead. Meanwhile, you bank failed to foreclose then and more recent Brock & Scott confirmed the the foreclose was cancelled indefinitely. Meaning that the property is mine outright and therefore if again mortgaged then I should be the recipient of any funding acquired for a sale of the property must be paid to me not James Stevenson who is stalking and believed to have been living in the property with children he was molesting in Oxford in the lead up to this so called sale is he is boasting of.

Please forward the finally legal documentation that confirms the ending of my obligation, agreements and relationship as a client with your bank as I was never ever offered a mortgage or a modification loan merely your foreclosure service, you will word the matter most accurately I am more than aware it was your refusal to do so that entitled me to the judge ruling of $325 million in the first place after year you illegal seized my property without confirmation in writing or explanation while I traveled aboard to Thailand Mar 2009.

MY MAILING ADDRESS IS PO BOX 1402, ROTA MP 96951

ADOBE A COPY TO MY EMAIL ACCOUNT AS WELL AS MY MAIL RARELY REACHES MY PO BOX SINCE James has been after stealing my property.

Sincerely

Kesha Pitt aka Kesha Coggins

13:55 (2 hours ago)

to info

Dear Sir

I am the owner of 119 Rectory Street, Oxford, NC 27710. I recently have receive confirmation that the property is mine outright and foreclosure by Bank of America is canceled indefinitely and my account with BofA is terminated.

I wished to list the property for sale just before discovering this news due to rumors of a Jamie Stevenson related to Binta Watkins of Durham wife of Antonio Watkins who I had charges on in Nov 2005 after he and Binta called in the police and alleged that I assaulted her. Attempting to have me arrested, Antonio as advised by the police officer who arrived to him arrested was arrested and booked.

I don't know these people. I never met them before 2005 Sept when I arrived from the UK. Binta I would learn just early this year is not the biological sister or born to my mother that I thought she was. That sister Binta Stevenson was swapped or ran away while I lived in England in the early 90's. These people discover that I am connected to the entertainment world as a writer years ago and have more recently come after me online, hacking and harassing me for money they thought they would swindle out of me.

I am told they have carted around children biologically related to me to NC and Hartford, CT where Joe Stevenson owns a building on the South/North side of the BUSHELL PARK. A large run down enormous apt block housing children for a pedophile ring connected to Hollywood and London Met Police.

London MET police Driss Hayoukane, Danny BERHEIN, Allsion Fabiola teamed up in 1999 against me each making false complaint against my leading to the formal complaint charges presently on Driss Hayoukane. Now the appear to be heading a pedophile ring connect to Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie and George CLOONEY.

Harassing 7 slandering me online, hacking into all my social page accounts. Even blocking Yahoo from paying me what looks to stand at more than 20,000 British pound UK. He has alleged to have had children. It is all mixed up with Alastair Burlingham fathering children. I aware that he is involved with the prostitution of these children out of Guam's LADERA TOWERS.

Everyone in the world has heard of this nightmare. My mother is involved as well as those listed in a case against me brought by Hayoukane in 1999, 2003 at Horseferry Road Court. I am cut of from all income except from public food stamp assistance. No compensation, home still in foreclosure. Every job sabotaged and EliteOne Provocateur entertainment firm fleeced of millions of dollars all connected to the London Met and Driss Hayoukane.

Bank of America compensation problem with receiving my proper compensation. Their check from iPayment for $300 is simply not enough. I received from iPAYMENT a measly check for $300.00 my complaint and judgment ruling was for $355 million December 2011.

http://money.cnn.com/2011/12/21/news/companies/bank_america_settlement/. I have been blocked out of all my other email account so please used the email addresskeish.coggins@yahoo.cominstead of kesharcoggins@gmail.com

I require this property inspected for damage (2 bedroom apt A and 2 bedroom apt B), any alterations as I am told that Jamie added additional rooms, and of course looked up until I can arrange an agent to obtain the keys. They property need be secured so no one can enter again.

I am being stalked and hacked into online you can follow me on my profiles. RECENTLY, ASSAULTED THE GUAM POLICE DID NOTHING. Now I need to rent out this property so that I will have money to get out of Guam and the South Pacific for good.

Thank you.

----------

From: Chace Crawford <keshacrawfordpitt@gmail.com>

Date: 19 November 2013 14:20

I am the owner of 119 Rectory Street, Oxford, NC 27710. I recently have receive confirmation that the property is mine outright and foreclosure by Bank of America is canceled indefinitely and my account with BofA is terminated.

I require this property inspected for damage (2 bedroom apt A and 2 bedroom apt B), any alterations as I am told that Jamie added additional rooms, and of course looked up until I can arrange an agent to obtain the keys. They property need be secured so no one can enter again.

For rental or for sale the property can be listed. Also, my escrow as with the lenders when I had a mortgage. I would like to request escrow account thru your firm. It is otherwise keeping up with the tax bills and no one forwards my mail for over a year. I don't know where it is being forwarded to.

Please seek the full extent of the law if vandalism, or burglary has occurred I have great no permission for anyone to reside, alter or renovate the property. One one authorized by lease and monthly rental payments is allowed on the property ever. Of course, otherwise they would be like trespassing and freeloading off my property and me. Both are illegal.

Sincerely,

Kesha Coggins

Thank you

On 20 November 2013 10:05, Chace Crawford <keshacrawfordpitt@gmail.com> wrote:

You handle the purchase so you would have been involved with my deeds.... Please confirm the Jan 2006 SIGNING IN YOUR OFFICE... Jamie Stevenson is said to have illegally attempted to purchase the property in foreclosure just recently, but foreclosure lawyers Brock & Scott said the foreclosure was terminated indefinitely.

As is also, the account with Bank of America. Please send a copy to the deeds or land registers as of 2006-2013 so that I have evidence. I have received no official papers releasing the mortgage or foreclosure from Bank of America.

Thank you

On 19 November 2013 23:39, Kyle Hicks <nkh@hopperhickswrenn.com> wrote:

Sorry, we do handle this type work.

N. Kyle Hicks

From: Chace Crawford [mailto:keshacrawfordpitt@gmail.com]

Sent: Monday, November 18, 2013 11:21 PM

To: Kyle Hicks

Subject: Fwd: 119 Rectory Street, Oxford, NC 27710 ~ Reporting people living in this property without paying me rent.

I am the owner of 119 Rectory Street, Oxford, NC 27710. I recently have receive confirmation that the property is mine outright and foreclosure by Bank of America is cancelled indefinitely and my account with BofA is terminated.

I require this property inspected for damage (2 bedroom apt A and 2 bedroom apt B), any alterations as I am told that Jamie added additional rooms, and of course looked up until I can arrange an agent to optain the keys. They property need be secured so no one can enter again.

For rental or for sale the property can be listed. Also, my escrow as with the lenders when I had a mortgage. I would like to request escrow account thru your firm. It is otherwise keeping up with the tax bills and no one forwards my mail for over a year. I don't know where it is being forwarded to.

Please seek the full extent of the law if vandalism, or burglary has occurred. I have great no permission for anyone to reside, alter or renovate the property. One one authorized by lease and monthly rental payments is allowed on the property ever. Of course, otherwise they would be like trust passing and freeloading off my property and me. Both are illegal.

Sincerely,

Kesha Coggins

Thank you

On 19 November 2013 10:49, Chace Crawford <keshacrawfordpitt@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Sir

I am the owner of 119 Rectory Street, Oxford, NC 27710. I recently have receive confirmation that the property is mine outright and foreclosure by Bank of America is cancelled indefinitely and my account with BofA is terminated.

I wished to list the property for sale just before discovering this news due to rumors of a Jamie Stevenson related to Binta Watkins of Durham wife of Antonio Watkins who I had charges on in Nov 2005 after he and Binta called in the police and alleged that I assaulted her. Attempting to have me arrested, Antonio as advised by the police officer who arrived to him arrested was arrested and booked.

I don't know these people. I never met them before 2005 Sept when I arrived from the UK. Binta I would learn just early this year is not the biological sister or born to my mother that I thought she was. That sister Binta Stevenson was swapped or ran away while I lived in England in the early 90's. These people discover that I am connected to the entertainment world as a writer years ago and have more recently come after me online, hacking and harassing me for money they thought they would swindle out of me.

I am told they have carted around children biologically related to me to NC and Hartford, CT where Joe Stevenson owns a building on the South/North side of the BUSHELL PARK. A large run down enormous apt block housing children for a pedophile ring connected to Hollywood and London Met Police.

London MET police Driss Hayoukane, Danny BERHEIN, Allsion Fabiola teamed up in 1999 against me each making false complaint against my leading to the formal complaint charges presently on Driss Hayoukane. Now the appear to be heading a pedophile ring connect to Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie and George CLOONEY.

Harassing 7 slandering me online, hacking into all my social page accounts. Even blocking Yahoo from paying me what looks to stand at more than 20,000 British pound UK. He has alleged to have had children. It is all mixed up with Alastair Burlingham fathering children. I aware that he is involved with the prostitution of these children out of Guam's LADERA TOWERS.

Everyone in the world has heard of this nightmare. My mother is involved as well as those listed in a case against me brought by Hayoukane in 1999, 2003 at Horseferry Road Court. I am cut of from all income except from public food stamp assistance. No compensation, home still in foreclosure. Every job sabotaged and EliteOne Provocateur entertainment firm fleeced of millions of dollars all connected to the London Met and Driss Hayoukane.

Bank of America compensation problem with receiving my proper compensation. Their check from iPayment for $300 is simply not enough. I received from iPAYMENT a measly check for $300.00 my complaint and judgment ruling was for $355 million December 2011.

http://money.cnn.com/2011/12/21/news/companies/bank_america_settlement/. I have been blocked out of all my other email account so please used the email addresskeish.coggins@yahoo.cominstead of kesharcoggins@gmail.com

I require this property inspected for damage (2 bedroom apt A and 2 bedroom apt B), any alterations as I am told that Jamie added additional rooms, and of course looked up until I can arrange an agent to obtain the keys. They property need be secured so no one can enter again.

I am being stalked and hacked into online you can follow me on my profiles. RECENTLY, ASSAULTED THE GUAM POLICE DID NOTHING. Now I need to rent out this property so that I will have money to get out of Guam and the South Pacific for good.

Thank you.

Chace Crawford <keshacrawfordpitt@gmail.com>

15:40 (26 minutes ago)

to i_r, supplierdivers.

Bank of America Corporation

100 N Tryon St

Charlotte, NC 28255

Contact Bank of America

Phone Number: (704) 386-5681

27/12/2013

to helpdesk

Dear Helpdesk Clerk

I wish to raise this issue with the courts under Pro Se as I have no funds. Under the circumstances, would be able to electronically file as well in order that I can seek the compensation that is denied me or being with held. Also the matter of my home possibly still being sold from underneath aka sold without my being paid in spite of the fact that I own the property after years of their attempts to foreclose which 5 year solid failed and ended with my owning the property of $67,000 now valued at $490,000 outright and listed it for sale just months ago.

Sincerely,

Kesha Coggins

Click here to Reply or Forward

Why this ad?Ads –

Fortune Teller Answers

Reads your Future, with no Charge Claim your Free Reading today!

Mail Delivery Subsystem

Delivery to the following recipient failed permanently: information@guamisc.o... 12:07 (0 minutes ago)

MOPAC Enquiries

12:08 (0 minutes ago)

to me

Thank you for contacting the Mayor's Office for Policing And Crime. We are dealing with your enquiry and aim to provide a response within 20 working days. Yours sincerely, Information Team | Mayor’s Office for Policing And Crime | Telephone 0207 983 6532 | Email Enquiries@mopac.london.gov <mailto:Enquiries@mopac.london.gov> | Website www.london.gov.uk<http://www.london.gov.uk/> | Address City Hall ,The Queens Walk, London SE1 2AA GREATER LONDON AUTHORITY

#teninteriordecoratingideasforthelivingroom #rapeculturetheanitrapecampaign2014 #rapecultureofhollywood #provocateur #prayerwasaveryimportantaspectofbothteachingandlearningthewaysofservingthelordinthe21stcentury #prayerpossessesthepowertomoveusforbetter #mediationprayerthepowerofprayer #masterpieceliteraryfilminstituteceoconfirmsofficialwebsite #masterpiece #paramountpictures #liarsstealhackintomagazinetres #magazinetres #internethackers #internethacking #internationalisaidnotorapeday #hacking #hackers #gangraping #hollywoodsblockboxofficebilltobradkesha #gossipgirl #futuristicpursuitartsculturalevents #futuristicpursuit #futuristicfurnishingsforchildren #fakebradkeshapittinlawsblackmailplot #entertainment #entertainmentcelebritynewswriter #eliteonefilms #excaliburonedepartsplanbshutsdooronfilmindustryforever20012013 #excaliburonedepartsplanb20012013 #httpeliteonefilmswixcomeof #cogginsvlondonmetropolitanpoliceserviceunitedkingdom #chacecrawfordwifeonedeclaresthewomanheproposedtodec2010excepted5minslater #celebritynews #britishpolicetiestowifeofbradpitt #britishmetpoliceblackmailingorusingbradpitttogoafterwifekeshapitt #britishpolicedrisshayoukanefelonynorthcarolinacourtcasevswifeofbradpitt #chriscarmarkisdead #chacecrawfordtohostluxurypads #chacecrawford #bradpitt #bintawatkinsattheheartofterroristtacticshackershomewreckingwifeofbradpitt #alastairburlingahmbiologicalfatherofangelinajoliefakepittchildrenstakingkeshapitt #yahoocontributornetwork #news #moderndayhollywoodcelebrities #bradgreycindyguanetibehindmissingbradpittbillions #berlinfilmfestival #chacecrawfordgossipgirlspain

download (1).jpg
Featured Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • RSS Clean
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
.
b22336_63682e828a4a4fea96ffa03bc18d530c~mv2.webp
_
bottom of page